Our Board of Trustees


  • Mabel Hune


  • John Goldsworthy
  • James Blackman
  • Jovita Taite
  • Dean Hamilton
  • Kiel Smit
  • Maria Gillard (Principal)
  • Scott Young (Staff Representative)

Parents are welcome to attend Board of Trustees Meetings. They are held each month on a Tuesday at 6pm in the staffroom. All meetings are advertised in the school newsletter.
The Board of Trustees normally consists of five elected parents, plus the Principal and Teacher representative. There is provision to co-opt up to 3 people where necessary when specific skills are needed.
If you wish to contact any member of the Board of Trustees please contact the school office and you will be given the appropriate information.